Contact


Secretariaat bCN


Secretariaat bCNTelnr: +31 (06) 113 167 54
Ridderspoor 50
1689 TG ZwaagE-mail: secretariaat@barchetta.nl

Penningmeester bCN


Alle betalingen :
ABN AMRO rekeningnummer NL69 ABNA 0507588096
t.n.v. barchetta Club Nederland, Huissen o.v.v. contributie, enz

E-mail adressen bCN


Voorzitter:voorzitter@barchetta.nl
Secretariaat:secretariaat@barchetta.nl
Penningmeester:penningmeester@barchetta.nl
Activiteiten:activiteiten@barchetta.nl
Techniek:techniek@barchetta.nl
Webmaster:webmaster@barchetta.nl
Facebook :